THE QUEERS "Love Songs for the Retarded" LP, CD CDs


Random Color Vinyl

Here's the re-release from THE QUEERS' all time best seller. "Love Songs For The Retarded" has sold over 100,000 copies to date and is a punk classic that will continue to win over new fans. The catchy pop-punk, Ramones influenced band originally released this on Lookout Records in 1993. We've remixed the entire record and remastered to give it a bigger up to date sound. Throw in new artwork and you've got a brand new classic ready to be eaten up by the masses.

Track Listing:
1. You're Tripping
2. Ursula Finally Has Tits
3. I Hate Everything
4. Teenage Bonehead
5. Fuck The World
6. I Can't Stop Farting
7. Feeling Groovy
8. Debra Jean
9. Hi Mom, It's Me!
10. Noodlebrain
11. I Can't Stand You
12. Night Of The Livid Queers
13. Granola-Head
14. I Won't Be
15. Monster Zero
16. Daydreaming

Pressing Information

1st press: 328 black w/ hand screened covers
2nd press: 500 random color
3rd press: 500 translucent gold
4th press: 500 random color
5th press: 500 random color